About a year ago, or so, my brother was with his girlfriend in an unfamiliar place and he got VERY low on gas, so he thot the rite thing to do wuz call my stepmom and dad, he did so, and they got real pissed at him b/c he called them! They did got mad about the gas thing, but my dad said that he would never call to tell his parents this. is it wrong that they got mad at this? would most parents be compasionite at first to help their kid in need?
No comments:
Post a Comment